Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | Club History | Match Reports | Player Information | Team Lineups | Fixtures & Stats | Links & Contacts

Inter Manor FC Official Website

2008/09 Season

Harrow Sunday Challenge League Division 1

10 Teams Games
Played
Games
Won
Games
Drawn
Games
Lost
Goals
For
Goals
Against
Goal
Difference
Points
Headstone Manor 18 14 2 2 44 12 +32 44
Hatch End 17 11 2 4 67 22 +45 35
Partisan Ruislip 18 10 2 6 44 29 +15 32
Wards 18 9 3 6 51 40 +11 30
Stanmore Manor 18 7 2 9 48 43 +5 23
Belstone Reserves 17 6 4 7 24 31 -7 22
Tyson Lee 18 6 4 8 27 37 -10 22
Inter Manor 18 5 2 11 32 51 -19 17
Woodlands United 18 4 4 10 27 60 -33 16
Starlite 18 3 3 12 27 66 -39 12

L Woodlands United  3   2  Inter Manor Sunday, 14 September 2008
L Inter Manor  1   2  Headstone Manor Sunday, 05 October 2008
D Starlite  7   7  Inter Manor Sunday, 12 October 2008
L Belstone Reserves  2   0  Inter Manor Sunday, 26 October 2008
W Inter Manor  3   1  Starlite Sunday, 30 November 2008
W Tyson Lee - A Inter Manor [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 07 December 2008
L Stanmore Manor  4   2  Inter Manor Sunday, 21 December 2008
L Inter Manor  1   2  Partisan Ruislip Sunday, 18 January 2009
L Hatch End  9   1  Inter Manor Sunday, 01 February 2009
W Inter Manor  1   0  Belstone Reserves Sunday, 22 February 2009
L Headstone Manor  3   1  Inter Manor Sunday, 01 March 2009
L Inter Manor  3   4  Stanmore Manor Sunday, 08 March 2009
W Inter Manor  3   1  Tyson Lee Sunday, 22 March 2009
L Inter Manor  0   4  Hatch End Sunday, 19 April 2009
L Partisan Ruislip  3   1  Inter Manor Sunday, 03 May 2009
D Wards  2   2  Inter Manor Sunday, 10 May 2009
L Inter Manor  1   3  Wards Sunday, 10 May 2009
W Inter Manor  3   1  Woodlands United Sunday, 17 May 2009

2008/09 Overview

 

HSCL Division 1 - 8th Place
Whitelaw Trophy Final - Runners Up

Jack Walker Cup - 2nd Round

Middx County Cup - 1st Round

Champions Cup - 1st Round

 

Appearnces Subs Goals MOM WOW
Rich Robins 24 0 0 5 1
Marcus Sealy 24 0 10 18 0
Daniel Evans 20 1 0 11 5
Dale Collinson 20 0 2 28 0
Lee Brockett 19 1 11 18 0
Adam Holmes 18 3 0 7 6
Alasdair Jakes 15 1 0 7 1
Steve Brockett 12 0 4 1 1
Kieran Ashe 12 1 0 5 0
Danny Glock 11 2 4 6 3
Callum Bennett 11 1 0 9 1
Gary James 10 0 2 9 0
Kraig Morbey 10 0 0 4 0
Rob Rispin 9 2 1 1 0
Matt Heskell 8 5 2 1 0
Matt Saunders 7 2 0 12 2
Ronnie Allday 6 1 7 7 0
Paul Quinnell 5 0 0 0 0
Stuart Evans 4 2 0 2 1
Dan Baxter 3 0 1 0 0
Corey James 2 1 1 0 0
George McDonald 0 1 0 0 0

IMFC