Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | Club History | Match Reports | Player Information | Team Lineups | Fixtures & Stats | Links & Contacts

Inter Manor FC Official Website

2007/08 Season

League Table
 
Harrow Sunday Challenge League Division 1

Enter subhead content here

 9 Teams

Games
Played

Games
Won

Games
Drawn

Games
Lost

Goals
For

Goals
Against

Goal
Difference

Points

Landsdowne

16

13

2

0

51

21

+30

41

Ruislip Royals

16

13

1

2

70

34

+36

40

Hatch End

16

9

0

7

42

36

+6

27

Xotic

16

8

2

6

33

27

+6

26

Tyson Lee

16

6

1

8

34

43

-9

19

United Solutions

16

6

0

10

29

39

-10

18

Stanmore Manor

16

5

0

11

28

53

-15

15

Inter Manor

16

4

2

10

25

42

-17

14

Kukri Sports

16

2

2

12

19

46

-27

8

 
W Inter Manor  4   2  United Solutions Sunday, 16 September 2007
L Rayners Lane 2001  8   2  Inter Manor Sunday, 30 September 2007
L Inter Manor  0   3  Spanish Arch Sunday, 07 October 2007
L Inter Manor  2   4  Headstone Rangers Sunday, 21 October 2007
W Stanmore Manor  1   2  Inter Manor Sunday, 28 October 2007
L Inter Manor  0   3  Conways 4 Sunday, 25 November 2007
D United Solutions  1   1  Inter Manor Sunday, 02 December 2007
W Inter Manor  3   2  Stanmore Manor Sunday, 06 January 2008
W Hatch End  1   12  Inter Manor Sunday, 13 January 2008
L Inter Manor  3   6  Rayners Lane 2001 Sunday, 10 February 2008
L Spanish Arch H - Inter Manor [ Home Win was awarded ] Monday, 18 February 2008
D Conways 4  0   0  Inter Manor Sunday, 24 February 2008
L Headstone Rangers  2   0  Inter Manor Sunday, 02 March 2008
D Inter Manor  1   1  Tyson Lee Sunday, 20 April 2008
W Tyson Lee - A Inter Manor [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 04 May 2008
W Inter Manor  4   1  Hatch End Sunday, 18 May 2008

IMFC