Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | Club History | Match Reports | Player Information | Team Lineups | Fixtures & Stats | Links & Contacts

Inter Manor FC Official Website

2006/07 Season

League Table
 
Harrow Sunday Challenge League Division 1

 9 Teams

Games
Played

Games
Won

Games
Drawn

Games
Lost

Goals
For

Goals
Against

Goal
Difference

Points

Landsdowne

16

13

2

0

51

21

+30

41

Ruislip Royals

16

13

1

2

70

34

+36

40

Hatch End

16

9

0

7

42

36

+6

27

Xotic

16

8

2

6

33

27

+6

26

Tyson Lee

16

6

1

8

34

43

-9

19

United Solutions

16

6

0

10

29

39

-10

18

Stanmore Manor

16

5

0

11

28

53

-15

15

Inter Manor

16

4

2

10

25

42

-17

14

Kukri Sports

16

2

2

12

19

46

-27

8

 2006/07 Results
 
W Inter Manor  3   1  Stanmore Manor Sunday, 10 September 2006
L Inter Manor  3   5  Ruislip Royals Sunday, 17 September 2006
L Inter Manor  0   6  Lansdowne Sunday, 24 September 2006
L Tyson Lee  4   1  Inter Manor Sunday, 08 October 2006
L Xotic  3   0  Inter Manor Sunday, 22 October 2006
D Inter Manor  2   2  Kukri Sports Sunday, 12 November 2006
W Inter Manor  3   0  Hatch End Sunday, 19 November 2006
L Ruislip Royals  2   1  Inter Manor Sunday, 17 December 2006
L Inter Manor  1   4  United Solutions Sunday, 28 January 2007
W Inter Manor  4   1  Tyson Lee Sunday, 04 February 2007
L Kukri Sports  3   2  Inter Manor Sunday, 18 February 2007
L Hatch End  3   1  Inter Manor Sunday, 11 March 2007
D Inter Manor  0   0  Xotic Sunday, 18 March 2007
W Stanmore Manor  0   1  Inter Manor Sunday, 25 March 2007
L United Solutions  3   0  Inter Manor Sunday, 01 April 2007
L Lansdowne  5   3  Inter Manor Sunday, 13 May 2007

IMFC